top of page

The Sea Within is a compilation of musical compositions by Ray Grasse, available on iTunes and Amazon

Excerpts from the collection:


Asleep in the River of Hearts (Piano)

Children of Fire


The Sea Within (with video imagery by Rebecca Romanoff):


Prelude to the Sea Within

Other Compositions: 

Early Light

All In The Way You Move

"Nightfall" (Guitar by Ray Grasse, keyboards by George Gawor)

On My Way Back Now

Quarantine Blues (Solo acoustic guitar)

Emerald Isle

bottom of page